「2175 Cloud」

Aircraft Carrier in HR SaaS

Based on the international top HR system logic, it has been deeply localized and has the characteristics of powerful function, flexible configuration and good user experience

  • Introduction
  • News
  • Join Us
  • Contact Us

Introduction

Company profile:
"2175 cloud", HR SaaS cloud platform focusing on manufacturing! Provide HR digital solutions focusing on complex salary and attendance for manufacturing enterprises. Cloud platform has the characteristics of powerful function, flexible configuration and high user experience. It can customize solutions according to enterprise business processes!
"2175 cloud" is a brand of Suzhou Luka Information Technology Co., Ltd. Luka information technology (Sino foreign joint venture) is an Internet service provider focusing on providing digital solutions for human resources. It rises in Suzhou Industrial Park where classical and modern complement each other, and actively responds to the national made in China 2025 plan, We are contributing our wisdom and sweat to make China move from manufacturing to intelligent manufacturing!

The company was founded in 2018 and released 2175 cloud V1 in April 2019 0, v2.0 was released in November of the same year 0 In 2020, it was rated as a national high-tech enterprise, Suzhou artificial intelligence enterprise, Jiangsu private science and technology enterprise, and became the elite service provider of Huawei cloud. Angel round financing was completed in early 2021, and 2175 cloud V3 was released in the same year 0 At the beginning of 2022, a strategic cooperation agreement was reached with China Merchants Bank, and 2175 cloud connected payroll to realize the function of payroll payment. In the same year Apr. finished Pre-A financing, company enter all in market phase!

Mission:
Provide excellent HR digital solutions for made in China

Vision:
Become a respected HR digital service provider for enterprises

Values:
Customer Success, Continuous Improvement, Honest, Professional and Grow Together

News

  • Strategic Co-work with UFIDA

    2175 cloud has reached strategic cooperation with UFIDA and become a strategic partner of UFIDA industry! With the empowerment of UFIDA, 2175 cloud will focus more on complex salary and attendance solutions to provide customers with more professional digital services!

  • Strategic Cooperation with CMB

    2175 cloud has reached strategic cooperation with China Merchants Bank and integrated and connected China Merchants Bank payroll.

  • 2175 Cloud Land Cloud Map

    2175 cloud has been certified as HRTechChina cloud map, the first leading HR technology business service platform in China. 2175 cloud has officially logged into hrtechchina technology cloud map!

  • 2175 Cloud Complete Pre-A

    On May 2, 2022, 2175 cloud completed the pre-A round of financing, with a post investment valuation of tens of millions of yuan! The financing amount is mainly used for market promotion. 2175 cloud opens the stage of full market development!

  • 2021.12 Most User Value Award

    After layers of screening by HR authorities and experts, on Dec. 22, 2021, "2175 cloud" was awarded the title of "China's most valuable HR service organization in 2021"!

  • 2021.08 ISO27001 Certification

    On Aug. 9, 2021, after strict review by the international authoritative certification body, 2175 cloud obtained the "ISO27001" certification, the personal information protection measures were recognized by the international authoritative!

  • 2021.02 Angel Round Financing

    On Feb. 01 2021, 2175 cloud completed Angel round financing, with a post investment valuation of tens of millions! The financing amount will be mainly used for product polishing and marketing!

  • 2020.12 High-Tech Certification

    2020 Dec., 2175 cloud was recognized as a National High-Tech Enterprise. After this award, we will continue to increase R&D investment and strive to improve the technical content of products!

  • 2020.08 Hi-Tech Enterprises

    In August 2020, Luttica was included into the directories of high-tech enterprises, and the technology content of the company's cloud platform was further recognized by the government! And Will be formal Hi-Tech enterprise by the end of this year!

  • 2020.07 Private Tech Enterprise

    July 2020, Luttica was rated as Jiangsu private technology enterprise by Jiangsu private science and Technology Enterprise Association, and the technology content of the company's core products was further recognized!

  • 2020.04 Luttica Become AI Co.

    April 2020, Luttica was rated as an AI company by the Suzhou municipal government, and the 2175 cloud platform of AI + was recognized by the Suzhou municipal government. In the future, it will get the corresponding support plan!

  • 2020.03 Join HR Tech Map

    March 2020, HR Tech cloud map operated by HrTechChina, the top HR Tech media in China, included 2175 cloud in the HR SaaS section, so that 2175 cloud has become a domestically recognized HR SaaS cloud platform.

  • 2019.11 2175 Cloud V2.0 Go Live

    Base on 2175 cloud V1.0 and afer Luttica team 7 months' fighting, 2175 cloud V2.0 go live today. New release published with new brand 2175 cloud, dedicated to provide you with customized services.

  • 2019.8 Official Website Online

    Afte one month's hard working, Lutica official website is launched. It is compatible with all terminals. With Alicloud's technology, users in every corner of the world can enjoy a smooth experience.

  • 2019.4 2175 Cloud V1.0 Go Live

    2175 cloud V1.0 was released. The cloud platform includes four modules: personnel, organization, ESS and onboarding. It integrates AI service function to make office more convenient.

  • 2018.8 Luttica Established

    Luttica Information Technology Co., Ltd. is an Internet service provider specializing in providing HRIS solutions. It has risen in Suzhou Industrial Park, where the classical and modern are shining.

Join Us

  • Sales Engineer

    6-8K

    3-5 Year

    Colleague

    Suzhou

    • Learn Knowledge
    • Broad Development
    • Flat Management

Contact Us

Contact Information

  • Email

    contact@2175.cn

  • Tel

    400-666-2175

  • Address

    388 Ruishui Road, Suzhou Industry Park

  • Work time

    09:00-18:00 (Mon. - Fri.)

Appointment

「2175云」

HR SaaS中的航母

基于国际顶尖HR系统逻辑,并进行了深度本土化,具备功能强大、配置灵活和用户体验好等特点

  • 公司介绍
  • 公司动态
  • 加入我们
  • 联系我们

公司介绍

公司简介:      
      2175云,HR SaaS中航母!为制造业提供以复杂薪酬、考勤为主的HR数字化解决方案。云平台具备功能强大、配置灵活和用户体验好等特点,可根据企业业务流程定制解决方案!
      2175云是苏州路卡信息科技有限公司旗下品牌,路卡信息科技(中外合资)是一家专注于提供人力资源数字化解决方案的互联网服务商,崛起于古典与现代相映生辉的苏州工业园区,积极响应国家《中国制造2025》规划,为使中国由制造走向智造贡献着自己的智慧和汗水!

   公司成立于2018年,2019年4月发布了2175云 V1.0,同年11月发布了V2.0。2020年被评定为国家高新技术企业、苏州人工智能企业、江苏民营科技企业等称号,并成为华为云的精英服务商。2021年初完成了天使轮融资,同年发布2175云 V3.0。2022年初与招商银行达成战略合作协议,2175云对接薪付通,实现工资支付功能。同年4月完成Pre-A轮融资,公司进入大踏步开拓市场阶段!

 

公司使命:
      为中国制造提供卓越的HR数字化解决方案

 

公司愿景:
      成为企业尊敬的HR数字化服务商

 

公司价值观:
      客户成功、持续改善、坦诚、专业、共同成长

公司动态

  • 2175云与用友达成战略合作

    2175云与用友达成战略合作,成为用友行业战略合作伙伴!在用友的赋能下2175云将更加专注在复杂薪酬、考勤解决方案上,为客户提供更专业的数字化服务!

  • 2175云与招行达成战略合作

    2175云与招行达成战略合作,整合对接了招行薪付通。至此2175云实现了薪资管理数字化闭环服务:主数据管理,应付工资、五险一金、个税和实付工资计算,电子工资单和薪资支付服务。

  • 2175云登录科技云图

    2175云被国内首家领先的人力资源科技商业服务平台“HRTechChina”认证为HR科技云平台,2175云正式登录HRTechChina科技云图!2175云平台服务能力和专业性得到行业官方机构的认可,客户可以放心使用和选购我们的服务!

  • 2175云完成Pre-A轮融资

    2022年5月2日2175云完成Pre-A轮融资,投后估值数千万人民币!融资金额主要用于市场推广,2175云开启全力开拓市场阶段!

  • 2021.12 获评中国最具用户价值奖

    经过人力资源权威机构和大咖的层层筛选,2021年12月22日“2175云”获评“2021年度中国最具用户价值的人力资源服务机构”称号!

  • 2021.08 ISO27001信息安全认证

    2021年8月9日,经过国际权威认证机构的严格审核,2175云获得了“ISO27001信息安全管理体系”认证,个人信息保护措施得到国际权限机构认可!

  • 2021.02 完成天使轮融资

    2021年2月2175云完成天使轮融资,投后估值千万!融资金额将主要用于产品打磨和市场推广!

  • 2020.12 被认定为高企

    2020年12月2175云被认定为国家高新技术企业,获此殊荣后我们将继续加大研发投入,为提高产品技术含量而努力!

  • 2020.08 路卡入库高企培育库

    2020年8月路卡入库高新技术企业培育库,公司云平台技术含量得到政府的进一步认可!年底有望正式成为高新技术企业!

  • 2020.07 路卡被评为民营科技企业

    2020年7月路卡被江苏民营科技企业协会评为江苏民营科技企业,公司核心产品的科技含量得到进一步认可!

  • 2020.04 路卡被评为人工智能企业

    2020年4月路卡被苏州市政府评为人工智能企业,AI+的2175云平台得到苏州市政府的认可,后续将获得相应的扶持计划!

  • 2020.03 2175云入选HR科技云图

    2020年3月由国内顶尖的HR科技媒体HRTechChina运营的HR科技云图将2175云收录在HR SAAS版块,至此2175云成为国内认可的HR SAAS云平台。我们将更加努力将2175云打造成国内专业的HR云平台!

  • 2019.11 2175云上线

    基于路卡云V1.0版本的基础上,经过路卡信息科技研发团队近7个月的努力奋斗,我们隆重发布路卡云V2.0版本。新版本以独立品牌2175云发布和运作,竭诚为您提供定制化的服务。

  • 2019.8 路卡信息科技官网上线

    经过路卡信息科技研发团队一个多月的设计、开发和测试,今天路卡信息科技官网正式上线。官网兼容电脑、平板和手机等终端,借力阿里云全站加速技术,为地球上每个角落的用户都能带来顺畅的浏览体验。

  • 2019.4 2175云平台V1.0发布

    2175云平台V1.0发布,云平台包含员工管理、组织管理、员工自助和入职管理四大模块,整合AI智能客服功能,让办公更便捷。

  • 2018.8 路卡信息科技成立

    苏州路卡信息科技有限公司(中外合资)是一家专注于提供人力资源信息系统解决方案的互联网服务商,崛起于古典与现代相映生辉的苏州工业园区,积极响应《中国制造2025》规划,为使中国由制造走向智造贡献着自己的智慧和汗水。

加入我们

  • 销售工程师

    6-8K

    3-5年

    大专

    苏州园区

    • 能学到东西
    • 发展空间大
    • 扁平管理

联系我们

联系方式

  • 邮箱

    contact@2175.cn

  • 电话

    400-666-2175

  • 地址

    苏州工业园区若水路388号

  • 上班时间

    09:00-18:00 (周一至周五)

预约演示